Våra medarbetare 

 
 

Tomislava Bilic          

Redovisningskonsult
Telefon direkt 08-440 47 14
tomislava.bilic@fbrev.se
 
 

Christer Allåker

Auktoriserad redovisningskonsult
Telefon direkt 08-440 47 18
christer.allaker@fbrev.se

Eivor Lindgren

Auktoriserad redovisningskonsult
Telefon direkt 08-440 47 22
eivor.lindgren@fbrev.se
 
 

Eija Remahl

Auktoriserad redovisningskonsult
Telefon direkt 08-440 47 11
eija.remahl@fbrev.se

Inga-Lill Lindgren

Godkänd revisor
Telefon direkt 08-440 47 10
ingalill.lindgren@fbrev.se
 
 

Eva Österlund

Redovisningskonsult
Telefon direkt 08-440 47 25
eva.osterlund@fbrev.se

Jonas Mallmén

Auktoriserad redovisningskonsult
Telefon direkt 08-440 47 20
jonas.mallmen@fbrev.se
 
 

Katarina Lindgren

Redovisningskonsult
Telefon direkt 08-440 47 03
katarina.lindgren@fbrev.se
 

Lars-Göran Sundberg

Godkänd revisor
Telefon direkt 08-440 47 08
larsgoran.sundberg@fbrev.se
 

Roger Holmström

Auktoriserad redovisningskonsult
Telefon direkt 08-440 47 19
roger.holmstrom@fbrev.se
 

Thomas Modin

Auktoriserad redovisningskonsult
Telefon direkt 08-440 47 16
thomas.modin@fbrev.se
 

Tom Ekedahl

Auktoriserad redovisningskonsult
Telefon direkt 08-440 47 23
tom.ekedahl@fbrev.se